Rotary Club of South Hilo
Celebrating 58 years of Service (1956 - 2014)
President Doug Adams (2014-15) Instalation Dinner with members of the new board.  Left to right
Aaron Whiting (Club Administration), David Hurd (The Rotary Foundation), Jim Wilson (Secretary),
Audrey Wilson (Membership), Lisa Kwee (Immediate Past President), Doug Adams (President) and
Kim Arakawa (President-Elect).  Not pictured Tom English (Treasurer), Jimmy Souza (Sgt-at-Arms),
Steve Fukunaga (Service) and Andrew Arakawa (PR).
Left Inducted as new member Aug 14, 2012, Sponsor Tom English, President Keith Marrack (2012-13).
 Right wife Deb Lewis.  Bottom President Doug's first club meeting called to order.